Saturday, May 05, 2007

My love language

I saw this on a friends page, and it is pretty accurate. While gifts can be nice, I'd much rather spend time with someone and get to know them. To me, being thoughtful and communicative is much more valuable than any gift.

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Quality Time

My Detailed Results:
Quality Time: 10
Acts of Service: 9
Physical Touch: 6
Words of Affirmation: 4
Receiving Gifts: 1

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book

1 comment:

George said...

My wife just started reading this book. I think I need to read it too!

A very interesting little test. Man, who wants that many gifts? LOL